Contact Us

Contact Us

 

Name

E-mail

Phone #

Position Held

Zoia Komirenko

zoia.komirenko@gov.ab.ca
780-422-5027
President

Catalina Solano

solanori@ualberta.ca

780-427-8820

Vice-President & Communications Chair

Marija Pavleska

marija.pavleska@usask.ca

-

Treasurer

Danny LeRoy

danny.leroy@uleth.ca

403-329-2733

Secretary

Dawn Trautman

det@ualberta.ca

780-492-4319

Sponsorships Chair

Jason Wood jason.wood@gov.ab.ca
780-422-3122
Conference Program Chair

Brent Swallow

bswallow@ualberta.ca

780-492-6656

Seminar Chair

Reg Norby

norby@shaw.ca

780-436-0590

Director

Olu Oyewumi

olubukola.oyewumi@gov.ab.ca

780-422-3945

Director

JP Emunu

john.paul.emunu@gov.ab.ca

780-427-4243

Director

Feng Qiu

fq@ualberta.ca

780-492-0816

Director

Hawley Campbell hawley.campbell@gov.ab.ca 780-422-9209  Director
Mike Vorona mvorona@serecon.ca 780-448-7485 Director

For more information, please contact:
AAEA
Department of Resource Economics & Environmental Sociology
515 General Services Building
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta, CANADA
T6H 2H1
email: aaea@ualberta.ca